Skip to content
Staff : Listing
Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.

Staff

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Alison Marie Helmus alison.helmus@wmich.edu unavailable
Lori Kison lori.kison@wmich.edu unavailable
Michelle Voss study-abroad-incoming@wmich.edu unavailable

Study Abroad Office

Staff list
We are the people who will assist you in preparing for the seminal experience of studying abroad. We'll help you research destinations and find a program in a particular field. We'll give you some idea of what to expect when you go abroad and guide you in completing the necessary applications and forms for credit transfer, travel health insurance, financial aid, and registration.
Name Email Phone
Anastassia Kaml anastassia.v.kaml@wmich.edu 1-269-387-5890
Dr. Lee M Penyak lee.penyak@wmich.edu 1-269-387-5890
Joseph Andrew Rasich joseph.rasich@wmich.edu 1-269-387-5890
Sarah Reid sarah.reid@wmich.edu 1-269-387-5890
Ryan Rounds ryan.rounds@wmich.edu 1-269-387-5890
Yumi Takahashi-Ede yumi.takahashi@wmich.edu 1-269-387-5890